Too Short - Hella Disrespectful Bay Area Mixtape 2017

Too Short - Hella Disrespectful Bay Area Mixtape


01.- I Just Wanna feat. Mistah F.A.B.
02.- Very Important Pimpin feat. Philthy Rich, J. Stalin, U.F.O. & Decadez
03.- Lotta Hatin feat. Mistah F.A.B.
04.- Sidepieces feat. G-Eazy & Ezale
05.- Save All That Love feat. Mozzy, Nef The Pharaoh & Mistah F.A.B.
06.- Get Yo Friends feat. Dni Mike, Llama Llama, Chris Lockett & Zyah Belle
07.- Jumpen feat. Radio Base
08.- I'll Neva feat. DJ Upgrade
09.- R N S feat. The Hoodstarz
10.- No Passes feat. Killa Fresh & Mistah F.A.B.
11.- Punk Hoe feat. Lil Yee, Prezzi & Oke Junior
12.- My Bitch feat. Boo from da 4, LaLa, UC Kayla & Zyah Belle
13.- My Hype feat. DJ Upgrade
14.- Talk Shit feat. Iamsu!, Mistah F.A.B. & V.T.
15.- L.O.L. feat. Reg Black
16.- Look Out feat. E-40
17.- Dub Nation
18.- On God feat. Lil Yase, Mistah F.A.B. & Young Gully
19.- Long Time feat. All Black, Cash Click Boog & Rock And Roll
20.- Violent feat. Mistah F.A.B.
21.- Hella Disrespectful feat. Big Money Gang, DB Tha General & DJ Upgrade
22.- Outro


Download Here!




Contacto Rápido


Correo electrónico *

Mensaje *

Árbol de Sitio