The Game - LAX 2008 (Deluxe Edición) - Rap Supremo

miércoles, 3 de agosto de 2016

The Game - LAX 2008 (Deluxe Edición)

The Game - LAX 2008 (Deluxe Edición)


01. Intro (Produced By Ervin "E.P." Pope)
02. Lax Files (Ft. Shorty) (Produced By J.R. Rotem)
03. State of Emergency (Ft. Ice Cube) (Produced By J.R. Rotem)
04. Bulletproof Diaries (Ft. Raekwon) (Produced By Jelly Roll)
05. My Life (Ft. Lil Wayne) (Produced By Cool & Dre)
06. Money (Ft. Betty Wright) (Produced By Cool & Dre)
07. Cali Sunshine (Ft. Bilal) (Produced By Nottz)
08. Ya Heard (Ft. Ludacris) (Produced By Nottz)
09. Hard Liquor (Interlude) (Produced By Ervin "E.P." Pope)
10. House of Pain (Ft. Traci Nelson) (Produced By DJ Toomp)
11. Gentleman's Affair (Ft. Ne-Yo) (Produced By J.R. Rotem)
12. Let Us Live (Ft. Chrisette Michele) (Produced By Scott Storch)
13. Touchdown (Ft. Raheem DeVaughn) (Produced By 1500 Or Nothing, DJ Quick)
14. Angel (Ft. Common) (Produced By Kanye West)
15. Never Can Say Goodbye (Ft. Latoya Williams) (Produced By Ervin "E.P." Pope)
16. Dope Boys (Ft. Travis Braker) (Produced By 1500 or Nothin', DJ Quik)
17. Game's Pain (Ft. Keyshia Cole) (Produced By Dahoud Darien, Ervin "E.P." Pope)
18. Letter to the King (Ft. Nas) (Produced By Hi-Tek)
19. Outro (Produced By Ervin "E.P." Pope)

Bonus Track's
01. Big Dreams (Produced By Cool & Dre)
02. Camera Phone (Produced By Cool & Dre)
03. Nice (Produced By Irv Gotti)
04. Spanglish (Produced By Tre Beatz)