Juice - Original Soundtrack 1991 - Rap Supremo

domingo, 26 de abril de 2015

Juice - Original Soundtrack 1991


"Uptown Anthem"- 3:03 (Naughty by Nature)
"Juice (Know the Ledge)"- 4:00 (Eric B. & Rakim)
"Is It Good to You"- 4:17 (Teddy Riley & Tammy Lucas)
"Sex, Money & Murder"- 2:49 (MC Pooh)
"Nuff Respect"- 2:57 (Big Daddy Kane)
"So You Want to Be a Gangster"- 4:05 (Too Short)
"It's Going Down"- 4:12 (EPMD)
"Don't Be Afraid"- 5:18 (Aaron Hall)
"He's Gamin' on Ya'"- 3:35 (Salt-n-Pepa)
"Shoot 'Em Up"- 3:38 (Cypress Hill)
"Flipside"- 4:24 (Juvenile Committee)
"What Could Be Better Bitch"- 3:01 (Son of Bazerk)
"Does Your Man Know About Me"- 5:11 (Rahiem)
"People Get Ready"- 4:00 (Brand New Heavies & N'Dea Davenport)