Pete Rock & CL Smooth - Mecca And The Soul Brother [1992]

Disc 1 – Original Full Length Album
01. Return Of The Mecca
02. For Pete’s Sake
03. Ghettos Of The Mind
04. Lots Of Lovin
05. Act Like You Know
06. Straighten It Out
07. Soul Brother #1
08. Wig Out
09. Anger In The Nation
10. They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.)
11. On And On
12. It’s Like That
13. Can’t Front On Me
14. The Basement Feat. Heavy D., Rob-o, Grap & Dida
15. If It Ain’t Rough, It Ain’t Right
16. Skinz Feat. Grand Puba

Disc 2 – Bonus Versions & Exclusives
01. It’s Not A Game (Original 12″ Version)
02. Lots Of Lovin (Remix)
03. They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) (Remix)
04. Straighten It Out (Remix)
05. They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) (Vibes Mix)
06. It’s Not A Game (Inst.)
07. They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) (Inst.)
08. The Basement (Inst.)
09. If It Ain’t Rough, It Ain’t Right (Inst.)
10. Skins (Inst.)
11. Straighten It Out (Inst.)
12. They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) (Remix Inst.)
13. Ghettos Of The Mind (A Capella)
14. They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) (A Capella)
15. The Basement (A Capella) Feat. Heavy D., Rob-o, Grap & Dida





Contacto Rápido


Correo electrónico *

Mensaje *

Árbol de Sitio